Eruptions

Someone’s top two front teeth are coming in! (or out?) I only noticed because I was swinging him (gently) upside down and saw them. Someone is growing so fast!
Yesterday, I couldn’t tell if I was sleep deprived or starving after class. Either way, there was no cooking happening. We went to one of the many decent Indian buffets in the neighborhood, where Leon ate everything and also threw a bunch of stuff on the floor. A waiter reprimanded me when I tried to clean it up, so we just left a big tip. Leon also was entranced by these two loud talking Queens stereotype-y dudes (unplaceable ethnic white guys with thick outer borough accents talking about general business deals. Think minor side characters from King of Queens) and the solo lady diner to our right in a pink sweater. Of course, he charmed them all, too.
I only forgot my scarf yesterday. Not bad (but I did feel cold).

About susanify

Brooklyn-based, cheap, nerdy, and mom-to-be. Blogger formerly known as Rad.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

